This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Maddie Jirgal

President

mjirgal@butler.edu Hometown: Chicago, IL Major: Psychology Minor: Recreation and Sports Studies

Gretchen Madonia

Vice President of Standards

gmadonia@butler.edu Hometown: Springfield, IL Major: Exploratory Business

Sara Carpenter

Vice President of Organization

secarpe2@butler.edu Hometown: Jasper, IN Major: Communication Sciences & Disorders

Aubrie Chiu

Vice President of Academic Excellence

achiu@butler.edu Hometown: Mason, OH Major: Health Sciences Minor: Neuroscience and Chemistry

McKenna Gardner

Secretary

mrgardn1@butler.edu Hometown: Lemont, IL Major: Health Sciences

Hannah Nabhan

Treasurer

hnabhan@butler.edu Hometown: Chesterton, IN Major: Finance

Anna Campbell

Education Chairman

ajcampbe@butler.edu Hometown: Omaha, NE Major: Biochemistry

Fallon O'Donnell

Marshal

fodonnel@butler.edu Hometown: Stratham, NH Majors: Strategic Communication & Critical Communication & Media Studies

Olivia Klafta

House Chairman

oklafta@butler.edu Hometown: Evanston, IL Major: Strategic Communication

Mia Killilea

Membership Chairman

mkillile@butler.edu Hometown: South Bend, IN Major: Strategic Communication & Sports Media Minor: Spanish

Emily Chaplin

Panhellenic Delegate

echaplin@butler.edu Hometown: Avon, IN Major: Pharmacy

Emma Beavins

Philanthropy Chair

ebeavins@butler.edu Hometown: Franklin, IN Major: English & Spanish

Kelly Hallinan

Public Relations Chairman

khallina@butler.edu Hometown: West Nyack, NY Major: Sports Media Minor: Web Design & Development

Abby Shorter

Risk Management

ajshorte@butler.edu Hometown: Houston, TX Major: Risk Management & Insurance

Kealy Welage

Activities Chair

kwelage@butler.edu Hometown: Cincinnati, OH Major: Music Industry Studies Minor: Business Concentration: Arts Administration

Rachael Nichols

Social Chair

rrnichol@butler.edu Hometown: Houston, TX Major: Marketing & Finance

Molly Healy

New Member Educator

mmhealy@butler.edu Hometown: Oak Park, IL Major: Strategic Communication

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image