This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Abby Stock

President

astock1@butler.edu Hometown: Effingham, IL Majors: Marketing & MIS

Kayla Miller

Vice President of Standards

kamiller1@butler.edu Hometown: Cincinnati, OH Majors: Secondary Education and History

Melina Colucci

Vice President of Organization

mcolucci@butler.edu Hometown: Roselle, IL Major: Marketing Minor: Strategic Communications

Nicole Hagen

Vice President of Academic Excellence

nahagen@butler.edu

Veronika Bruetting

Secretary

vbruetting@butler.edu Hometown: Highlands Ranch, CO Major: Biochemistry Minor: Spanish

Grace Lyons

Treasurer

grlyons@butler.edu Hometown: LaGrange, IL Major: Finance Minor: Spanish

Linden Carson

Marshal

lccarson@butler.edu Hometown: Louisville, KY Major: Health Sciences Minor: Chemistry

Abbi Smith

Education Chairman

acsmith7@butler.edu Hometown: Hebron, IN Major: Pharmacy

Gabriella Tzougros

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Chairman

gtzougros@butler.edu Hometown: Waukesha, WI Major: Arts Administration Minor: Theatre

Isabelle White

House Chairman

icwhite@butler.edu Hometown: Fort Wayne, IN Major: Biochemistry

Kiki Maregatti

Membership Chairman

cmaregatti@butler.edu Hometown: Dallas, TX Majors: Sociology and Criminology

Mary Grace Ross

New Member Educator

mgross1@butler.edu Hometown: Monticello, IL Major: Strategic Communications Minor: Spanish

Sydney Sutherland

Public Relations Chairman

ssutherland@butler.edu Hometown: Baltimore, MD Majors: Creative Media & Entertainment and Strategic Communications

Lily Cantwell

Philanthropy Chair

lcantwell@butler.edu Hometown: Milwaukee, WI Major: Health Science

Kaitlyn Miller

Panhellenic Delegate

kcmiller1@butler.edu Hometown: Cedarsburg, WI Major: Health Sciences Minor: Chemistry

Allie Wagner

Risk Management

ajwagner1@butler.edu Hometown: Royal Oak, MI Majors: Marketing and Finance

Cori Robinson

Social Chair

crobinson@butler.edu Hometown: Lake Zurich, IL Majors: International Studies and Political Science Minor: French

Lydia Laker

Activities Chair

llaker@butler.edu Hometown: Indianapolis, IN Major: Strategic Communications Minor: Political Science