This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Abby Stock

President Hometown: Effingham, IL Majors: Marketing & MIS

Melina Colucci

Vice President of Organization Hometown: Roselle, IL Major: Marketing Minor: Strategic Communications

Nicole Hagen

Vice President of Academic Excellence

Veronika Bruetting

Secretary Hometown: Highlands Ranch, CO Major: Biochemistry Minor: Spanish

Grace Lyons

Treasurer Hometown: LaGrange, IL Major: Finance Minor: Spanish

Linden Carson

Marshal Hometown: Louisville, KY Major: Health Sciences Minor: Chemistry

Gabriella Tzougros

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Chairman Hometown: Waukesha, WI Major: Arts Administration Minor: Theatre

Isabelle White

House Chairman Hometown: Fort Wayne, IN Major: Biochemistry

Kiki Maregatti

Membership Chairman Hometown: Dallas, TX Majors: Sociology and Criminology

Mary Grace Ross

New Member Educator Hometown: Monticello, IL Major: Strategic Communications Minor: Spanish

Sydney Sutherland

Public Relations Chairman Hometown: Baltimore, MD Majors: Creative Media & Entertainment and Strategic Communications

Lily Cantwell

Philanthropy Chair Hometown: Milwaukee, WI Major: Health Science

Kaitlyn Miller

Panhellenic Delegate Hometown: Cedarsburg, WI Major: Health Sciences Minor: Chemistry

Allie Wagner

Risk Management Hometown: Royal Oak, MI Majors: Marketing and Finance

Cori Robinson

Social Chair Hometown: Lake Zurich, IL Majors: International Studies and Political Science Minor: French

Lydia Laker

Activities Chair Hometown: Indianapolis, IN Major: Strategic Communications Minor: Political Science